Guesthouse Mont-Ventoux

Le Clos Saint Saourde

From 190 € / per night
A mas from the 18th century built into the rocks, its spring (“saourde” in provençal), its big plane tree, its square courtyard, its dry-stone walls, its surrounding vineyards and an exceptional view of the Dentelles de Montmirail that one can admire from the heated salt water swimming pool will seduce amateurs of authenticity in quest of well-being and serenity. We will be pleased to warmly welcome you throughout the year. Two suites with fireplace, a family suite, two spacious guest rooms and “La Grange”, an independent holiday cottage for 8-10 persons with an open fire place and a private swimming pool, have all been restored in an original and sophisticated spirit letting original rock appear in the rooms.

Katy and Marnix and/or Patrick and Véronique will be delighted to welcome you during your stay, all year round.

- Famille Pietrobelli Famille Leroy

Around Le Clos Saint Saourde

The Clos is ideally located in the heart of the Beaumes de Venise vineyard. You can explore charming villages such as Gigondas, Séguret, Crillon le Brave, Crestet... Enjoy historic towns such as Orange, Vaison la Romaine, Avignon, Isle sur la Sorgue... Discover the wine estates of Ventoux and the south of the Côtes du Rhône (Châteauneuf-du-Pape, Vacqueyras, Gigondas...) Hike or cycle around the Dentelles de Montmirail, Mont Ventoux, the Gorges de la Nesque...

Le Clos Saint Saourde Galerie
Discovering the Le Clos Saint Saourde
equipment
very spacious rooms, queen size bed, fireplace and possible extra bed in the suites.
Private shower and bath wc
Health and Safety
Secure access to the swimming pool.
We have implemented a very strict and precise protocol in order to guarantee impeccable hygiene. After the departure of our guests, the guest rooms and the gîte are ventilated, cleaned and disinfected. The cleaning is carried out with wearing of mask and gloves: cleaning, rinsing, drying and disinfection (handles, switches, toilets, floors are disinfected). Liquid soap is provided in each bathroom. Soap dispensers are disinfected.

Maison d'hôtes Mont-Ventoux

Le Clos Saint Saourde

À partir de 190 € / par nuit
La bâtisse du XVIIIe est construite à même la roche. Vous tomberez sous le charme de son immense platane, sa cour carrée, ses murets de pierres sèches, ses vignes environnantes et une vue exceptionnelle sur les Dentelles de Montmirail depuis sa piscine chauffée. En couple, entre amis ou en famille, les amoureux d’authenticité à la recherche de bien-être et de sérénité y seront au paradis. Deux suites avec cheminée, une suite familiale, deux chambres semi troglodytes spacieuses ainsi que le cottage "La Grange" (gîte de charme indépendant pour 8 à 10 personnes avec cheminée et piscine privée chauffée), sont restaurés dans un esprit raffiné et original, faisant la part belle au rocher et au murs de pierre d'origine.

Katy et Marnix et/ou Patrick et Véronique seront ravis de vous accueillir lors de votre séjour, tout au long de l’année.

- Famille Pietrobelli Famille Leroy

Aux alentours de Le Clos Saint Saourde

Le clos est idéalement situé au cœur du vignoble de Beaumes de Venise. Vous pourrez partir à la découverte de charmants villages comme Gigondas, Séguret, Crillon le Brave, le Crestet... Profiter de villes historiques comme Orange, Vaison la Romaine, Avignon, l'Isle sur la Sorgue... Découvrir les domaines viticoles du Ventoux et du sud des Côtes du Rhône (Châteauneuf-du-Pape, Vacqueyras, Gigondas ...) Randonner ou pédaler autour des Dentelles de Montmirail, du Mont Ventoux, des Gorges de la Nesque...

Le Clos Saint Saourde Galerie
À la découverte de Le Clos Saint Saourde
Equipements
chambres très spacieuses, lit queen size, cheminée et lit supplémentaire possible dans les suites.
Douche et baignoire wc privatifs
Hygiène et sécurité
Accès sécurisé à la piscine.
Charte hygiène CDHSECRÈTES - Nous avons mis en place un protocole très strict et précis afin de garantir une hygiène irréprochable. Après le départ des hôtes, les chambres d’hôtes et le gîte sont aérés, nettoyés, désinfectés. Le ménage est réalisé avec port de masque et gants : nettoyage, rinçage, séchage et désinfection (poignées, interrupteurs, sanitaires, sols sont désinfectés). Du savon liquide est mis à disposition dans chaque salle d’eau. Les distributeurs de savon sont désinfectés.